## New Elected GC Member of INA (2022-2025)

SN	Post	Member Name	Nursery Name	Contact No.	Membership No.	Collegium No.	State	Photo
1	President	Mr.YP Singh	Greenways Nursery	9310144072	1133	18	New Delhi	
2	Vice President	Mr. Rakesh Yadav	R K Nursery	9901089508	1526	14	Chhatisgarh	
3	General Secretary	Mr. Mukul Kumar Tyagi	Shreya Nursery	9897523163	1501	49	Uttar Pradesh	
4	Joint Secretary	Mr. Mukesh Sharma	Durga Nursery	9891414294	1715	4	Haryana	
6	Treasurer		Hastigiri farm And Nursery	9811261892	1730	41	Tamilnadu	
3	Executive Member	I(-nalin khan	H1-Breed Nursery (Vatika Nursery)	9927187860	1637	27	Uttar Pradesh	
7	Executive Member	Rajiv Suri	The Sacculant Man	9910858513	3419	7	Uttarakhand	
8	Executive Member		Alpha Nursery & Landscape Services	9422254924	1995	54	Maharashtra	
9	Executive Member	IVIIAV i nimalė Sningė	Precision Agritech Pvt Ltd	9511975757	1841	38	Maharashtra	
10	Executive Member		Dbm Agro Horticulture Pvt Ltd	9800709024	1355	51	West Bengal	
11	Executive Member	Kamraj M Chaudhari	Anand Vruksh	9825158702	3239	55	Gujarat	